Female Uphill Athlete Training Group

0

?

The Next Training Group Starts in January, 2022!
Registration closes January 3, 2022.
Orientation Call at 11am Pacific/2pm Eastern/7pm GMT time, January 4, 2022.
Training starts January 10, 2022.

Join–$299 for 12 weeks
Seven Live Group Zoom Calls for all your personal training, nutrition, and inspiration.
A 3-month live group training program and community of outdoor athletes who identify as women led by some of the most experienced female coaches in outdoor sport.
New, simplified private forum page on the Uphill Athlete Website.
New, improved training plans.?

Share.

About Author

Comments are closed.